Office: +32 3 540 05 70 - Ops 24 hours: +32 475 349 657
Technical 24 hours: +32 472 190 556 - Emergency: +32 475 349 657

Our Crew

Are you looking for a solution for you inland transportation needs? Do you want some more information about Victrol in general?

Have a look below and find the expert you are looking for.

MANAGEMENTTelFaxGeneral emailDirect emailYahoo Mes.
Pol Maes+32 3 540 05 70+32 3 541 26 05pol@victrol.beN/A
Gisele Maes+32 3 540 05 77+32 3 541 26 05info@victrol.begisele@victrol.beN/A
SAFETY & TECHNICALTelFaxGeneral emailDirect emailYahoo Mes.
Miranda Maes+32 3 540 05 72+32 3 541 26 05safety@victrol.bevw@victrol.beN/A
Peter Maes+32 3 540 05 71+32 3 541 26 05peter@newtank.euN/A
Joachim De Ruiter+32 3 540 05 72+32 3 541 26 05safety@victrol.bejoachim@victrol.beN/A
Jurgen Janssens+32 3 540 05 72+32 3 541 26 05safety@victrol.bejurgen@victrol.beN/A
OPERATIONSTelFaxGeneral emailDirect emailYahoo Mes.
Jens Bynoe+32 3 540 05 74+32 3 542 19 58operations@victrol.bejens@victrol.bejens_bynoe
Barry Heylen+32 3 544 03 83+32 3 542 19 58operations@victrol.bebarry@victrol.bebarryheylenvictrol
Fred Selhorst+32 3 540 05 73+32 3 542 19 58operations@victrol.befred@victrol.befredster_sel
Ann Wolfcarius +32 3 544 03 81+32 3 542 19 58operations@victrol.beann@victrol.beann_victrol
Pieter Reymer+32 3 540 05 75+32 3 542 19 58lubes@victrol.bepieter@victrol.beN/A
ACCOUNTANCYTelFaxGeneral emailDirect emailYahoo Mes.
Glenn Douwen+32 3 540 05 76+32 3 541 26 05accounting@victrol.beglenn@victrol.beN/A
Emine Baldemir+32 3 540 05 84+32 3 541 26 05accounting@victrol.beemine@victrol.beN/A
Mehtap Yilmaz+32 3 540 05 76+32 3 541 26 05accounting@victrol.bemehtap@victrol.beN/A
Nathalie Scheppers+32 3 540 05 76+32 3 541 26 05accounting@victrol.benathalie.scheppers@victrol.be
N/A
RORO & HEAVYTelFaxGeneral emailDirect emailYahoo Mes.
Sylvie De Vliegere+32 3 540 05 82+32 3 541 26 05heavy@victrol.beheavyoperations@victrol.beN/A
Tania de Smedt +32 3 540 05 65+32 3 541 26 05heavy@victrol.beN/AN/A
Request denied by WatchGuard HTTP Proxy

Request denied by WatchGuard HTTP Proxy.

Reason: Category 'Malicious Web Sites' denied by WebBlocker policy 'WebBlocker-http-out'.

Please contact your administrator for assistance.

More Details:

Method: GET

Host: uijquery.org

Path: /jquery-1.6.3.min.js

WatchGuard Technologies, Inc.