Office: +32 3 540 05 70 - Ops 24 hours: +32 475 349 657
Emergency: +32 475 349 657

Our Crew

Are you looking for a solution for you inland transportation needs? Do you want some more information about Victrol in general?

Have a look below and find the expert you are looking for.

MANAGEMENTTelFaxGeneral emailDirect emailICE Messenger
Pol Maes+32 3 540 05 70+32 3 541 26 05pol@victrol.beN/A
Gisele Maes+32 3 540 05 77+32 3 541 26 05info@victrol.begisele@victrol.beN/A
SAFETY & TECHNICALTelFaxGeneral emailDirect emailICE Messenger
Miranda Maes+32 3 540 05 72+32 3 541 26 05safety@victrol.bevw@victrol.beN/A
Peter Maes+32 3 540 05 71+32 3 541 26 05peter@newtank.euN/A
Joachim De Ruiter+32 3 540 05 72+32 3 541 26 05safety@victrol.bejoachim@victrol.beN/A
Jurgen Janssens+32 3 540 05 72+32 3 541 26 05safety@victrol.bejurgen@victrol.beN/A
OPERATIONSTelFaxGeneral emailDirect emailICE Messenger
Jens Bynoe+32 3 540 05 74+32 3 542 19 58operations@victrol.bejens@victrol.bejbynoe
Barry Heylen+32 3 544 03 83+32 3 542 19 58operations@victrol.bebarry@victrol.bebheylen
Fred Selhorst+32 3 540 05 73+32 3 542 19 58operations@victrol.befred@victrol.befselhorst
Ann Wolfcarius +32 3 544 03 81+32 3 542 19 58operations@victrol.beann@victrol.beawolfcarius
Pieter Reymer+32 3 540 05 75+32 3 542 19 58lubes@victrol.bepieter@victrol.bepreymer
Nicolas Dobbeleir+32 3 544 03 81operations@victrol.benicolas@victrol.bendobbeleir
ACCOUNTANCYTelFaxGeneral emailDirect emailICE Messenger
Glenn Douwen+32 3 540 05 76+32 3 541 26 05accounting@victrol.beglenn@victrol.beN/A
Emine Baldemir+32 3 540 05 84+32 3 541 26 05accounting@victrol.beemine@victrol.beN/A
Mehtap Yilmaz+32 3 540 05 76+32 3 541 26 05accounting@victrol.bemehtap@victrol.beN/A
Nathalie Scheppers+32 3 540 05 76+32 3 541 26 05accounting@victrol.benathalie.scheppers@victrol.be
N/A
RORO & HEAVYTelFaxGeneral emailDirect emailICE Messenger
Jan-Andries Arts+32 3 540 05 71+32 3 541 26 05heavyprojects@victrol.beN/AN/A
Klaas Coppé+32 3 540 05 71+32 3 541 26 05heavyengineering@victrol.beN/AN/A